Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us:

I took in my fifth wheel for repair and they had it back to me in a timely manner and it was repaired impeccably.
– Joe Witt 5 stars September 2018


I recently got some body work done there on my car and had a great experience. The team at Universal Fleet & Collision are great guys, I am definitely coming back here again, hopefully not too soon though.
– Nathan Railla 5 stars August 2018


It’s not often I get service this good, and work performed so well and on time. They worked with us after hail damage on a motorhome. No attempt whatsoever at getting anything extra from the insurance company – – an honesty that I appreciate – – straightforward, super friendly, and over-the-top accommodating. Universal Fleet & Auto Collision made an unpleasant situation far easier to deal with.
– Jeff Goin 5 stars August 2018


My wife and I had tried to get our black Sprinter van fixed at 3 different shops over 4 months (yes 4 months) before we took it to Universal. That included Abra, with the great reputation, who only told us they couldn’t fix a vehicle of our size AFTER they made us wait a month to get it in to appraise it.

Two side panels had been dented in several 1inch to 1/2 inch deep scrapes along about 4 feet of the the van. The first shops all said we would have to replace the entire rear side (and frame) of the van, leading our insurance company to want to total the vehicle out. We have a big family and this van is our kid mover and it was only scraped along the side, but everything else on the vehicle was in perfect working order. It made no sense that these other shops couldn’t fix the van for under replacement cost.

We took the Sprinter to the Manager here at Universal and he immediately gave us a reasonable assessment where they could rework and reinforce the body damage on the rear panel and replace the sliding door front panel. Not only that, but they got us in shop in two days (yup) after we were ready to go with insurance when the other shops had all been weeks to a month to get in.

When we picked up the van I was stunned. It was beautiful. The rear side panel was better than new and perfectly matched with the new door. Their body work guy is an artist and I told him that. There’s a designed styling indentation built along the side of all the new sprinters and they had perfectly matched and aligned the body indentation across both panels. You’d never know anything had ever happened to the van. Not only that, but they had repaired an unrelated seam that had popped free on our bumper and had painted over several other small dings from years of people who had bumped into/hit and run our van in various parking lots. All of that would have been 5 stars, but they also cleaned and shampooed our van floor without being asked. We had also had them paint the top of our van white to help with the heat on long trips and it looks beautiful and more importantly, can’t be noticed from street level which we were assured that it wouldn’t.

All this is the say these guys are honest, skilled professionals and go above and beyond. What more can you ask for? These guys deserve your business. Thanks Universal RV!
– C Fish 5 stars July 2018


On our way back from Kansas there was a wind storm worse than normal. The skirting on the passenger side of our creek side 30ft trailer was unleashed on the side of the trailer. Universal worked quickly with my insurance and then with me to finalize the work to be done. We had another trip planned and they worked quickly to get parts and the work done. Universal went the extra mile to put more fasteners on the skirt and washing the entire trailer and guarantee the teams work. The side of the trailer was scratched up pretty bad but now looks like new including decals. Another vendor was having trouble putting out my awning out right after their work and they graciously talked to them and assisted where they didn’t have to. This is one of those times where I hope I never need Universal Fleet & Auto Collision’s services again but if I do I’ll definitely be back. I highly recommend this business.
– Imat Romeis 5 stars July 2018


Just a absolute quality job! The manager took in my recently severely damaged camper and truck. He managed to get them both back to brand new condition in the time frame he estimated. I was updated continuously throughout the process and will be bringing my camper back if anything happens to it in the future. Universal RV is the spot to go to in the Denver area.
– Robert Steffens 5 stars July 2018


An amazing shop and extremely friendly team. some RV repairs can take months depending on what is needed, these guys do amazing work.
– Jerod Shepard 5 stars April 2018


I have a 2016 Fleetwood Expedition Class A. It was damaged by the hail storm in 2017 causing significant damage to the driver’s side and top of the RV. I used Universal Fleet RV before on a 5th wheel that I owned. At that time, Universal did a great job. This time, my repairs were done to an even greater standard. The supervisor insured that all repairs where complete. He contacted the insurance company and made sure no corners were cut by the insurance company. His approach to making the customer an important part of the repairs insured outstanding customer satisfaction. I am particular and Universal met all my expectations. I Highly recommend Universal Fleet RV & Auto Collision for your RV repairs. Thank you, Universal Fleet RV for your professionalism.
– L Oceans 5 stars March 2018


Universal Fleet has to be the best collision repair shop out there. The level of perfection at which they do their job is incredible. It made me forget I ever had damage on my car in the first place. Very satisfied with the work. I have to give a huge personal thank you to GM who was extremely helpful throughout the process and showed great dedication and passion for what he does. The best of the best.
– Eddie B. 5 stars February 2018